Cosplay Spotlight – Jessica C!

Pop Culture Uncovered

First Initial & Last Name: Jessica C.

Where are you from originally, or where do you reside currently? Baltimore, MD

How long have you been cosplaying? 4 years

What characters have you cosplayed? Xena Warrior Princess, Maleficent, Alex Vause, Black Widow, Poison Ivy, Pin-up Snow White, Bellatrix Lestrange, Luna the dark faerie.

Facebook Fan Page
Instagram
Twitter
Tumblr
YouTube

What inspired you to start cosplaying? My first time cosplaying was as Xena at a Xena convention. I absolutely love the show and the character. After cosplaying Xena the first time, I was hooked.

jc-as-bellatrix-lestrangeWhat do you do when you are not cosplaying? I act, model, DJ, and am a mom.

jc-as-black-widowWhat costumes have provided the biggest challenge and rewards so far and why? Xena is by far my favorite cosplay. She is my favorite character and I love the way people interact with me when I’m dressed like her. A…

View original post 180 more words

Leave a Reply

